Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Momentum to Millions

Introducing Momentum to Millions - the prosperous feminine pathway to extraordinary impact and income for women over 50.

I discuss the need for an up-level and the importance of women entrepreneurs over 50. I emphasize the untapped potential of this group and the impact they can have on the economy and society. 

I share my experiences with wildlife and how they have taught me about thriving in a changing environment and being in sovereignty. 

I also talk about the money baggage that women entrepreneurs over 50 often carry and the mindset shifts needed to achieve financial freedom. 

I introduce my new journey called Momentum to Millions, which focuses on building a foundation for sustainable income and creating extraordinary impact and income as gifted feminine women.

Enjoy this episode? Don’t forget to leave a 5-star review!

I'm Julie Steelman, a devoted ally for women's empowerment and feminine financial freedom. With over 30 years of unprecedented business success and a great love for wildlife, I've merged my passions into an expertise to help women like you thrive financially and flourish as a feminine entrepreneur. Using my proven ultimate income breakthrough formula, we’ll dial in your lucrative message, unleash your earning power and get you on the path to financial security in your business. Together, we'll boost your money confidence, ignite your feminine financial power, and get you the extraordinary results and impact you’ve been longing for.

Connect with Julie Steelman:

Website:

https://juliesteelman.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/juliesteelman 

Facebook: Join the Prosperous Feminine Sisterhood to hot actionable tips weekly.  Grow your business in the company of like-minded women: https://www.facebook.com/groups/prosperousfeminine/

Discussion about this podcast

The Prosperous Feminine
The Prosperous Feminine Podcast
Raising women's prosperity consciousness and embodying financial empowerment so we can co-create a thriving planet together.